250-868-1127
·
info@bryshunmace.com
·
Mon - Fri 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Consultation

Our Lawyers and Staff

Our Lawyers

Robert Bryshun

Partner

Email: robert@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 103

Roger Mace

Partner

Email: roger@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 104

Our Staff

Lucy Stephens

Real Estate and Commercial Transactions

Email: lucy@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 109

Noreen Cruickshank

Conveyancer

Email: noreen@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 101

Joanna Wiewior

Wills, Estates and Commercial Transactions

Email: joanna@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 102

Leslie Mallen

Corporate

Email: leslie@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 106

Mavy Cabrera

Corporate and Administrative Support

Email: reception@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 100