250-868-1127
·
info@bryshunmace.com
·
Mon - Fri 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Consultation

Our Lawyers and Staff

Our Lawyers

Robert Bryshun

Partner

Email: robert@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 103

Roger Mace

Partner

Email: roger@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 104

David Burgess

Associate lawyer

Email: david@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 107

Robert Burgess

Articling student

Email: robertburgess@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 108

Our Staff

Noreen Cruickshank

Conveyancer

Email: noreen@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 101

Joanna Wiewior

Wills, Estates and Commercial Transactions

Email: joanna@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 102

Leslie Mallen

Corporate

Email: leslie@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 106

Mavy Cabrera

Receptionist

Email: reception@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 100

Robert Bryshun

Partner

Email: robert@bryshunmace.com

Phone: 250-868-1127 ext. 103